• LinkedIn App Icon

© 2019 Perretta Graphics Corporation | 46 Violet Ave Poughkeepsie, New York | 845-473-0550

Perretta Graphics Corporation

46 Violet Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601  

 

Toll Free:       (800) 537-0550

Telephone:    (845) 473-0550

Fax:               (845) 454-7507

E-mail: info@perretta.com

 

President

Mr. Christopher Perretta

Telephone: (845) 473-0550 ext. 836

E-mail: cperretta@perretta.com

 

Vice President

Mr. Timothy Perretta

Telephone: (845) 473-0550 ext. 820

E-mail: tperretta@perretta.com

 

 

SALES

 

Director of Global Sales

Ms. Jean Laird

Telephone: (469) 767-5794

E-mail: jlaird@perretta.com

 

SERVICE

 

Director of Service and Engineering

Mr. Paul Jorde

Telephone: (845) 473-0550 ext. 839

E-mail: pjorde@perretta.com

 

Service Manager

Mr. Jordan Terziyski

Telephone: (845) 473-0550 ext. 869

E-mail: jterziyski@perretta.com

 

 

PURCHASING

 

Purchasing Manager

Mr. James Conte

Telephone: (845) 473-0550 ext. 851

E-mail: jconte@perretta.com

 

 

PARTS

 

Parts Manager

Ms. Colleen Dorien

Telephone: (845) 473-0550 ext. 871​​​​​​​​

E-mail: cdorien@perretta.com

GET IN TOUCH